2017 Vendor Application
Kattitude Embroidery & More Biker Wear Wholesale
Casper’s Leather Burrito Man Truck
Spillen Ink Tattoo Company DiMaggio Enterprises
Hot & Bothered BBQ  FORR® Product Line

2017 Homecoming Sponsor Form

Banner Sponsor

FORR® Local 3  Bike Worx
Hardtail Campground  Biker Bitch’z Unite
FORR® Local 14  Yeager’s – Stage Sponsor
 Tool Shed Lounge

T-Shirt Sponsor

Parke Oil Company Bob Hawkins Insurance Agency
Curtis Paul Tyson The Cook Shack BBQ & More
Hardtail Campground  Bike Worx
Mathews Trucking Lynne Adkins
FORR® Local 30 Stockton Auto  Inc.
EMS Angels, MC, Aux Arcs Tri Lakes FORR® Local 15
Mark’s All Around Auto Loyd’s Tire
St Louis Dog Improvements FORR® Local 24
Freedom of Road Riders® Local 5  FORR® Local 3
Burrow Kountry Kennel  FORR® Local 14
Northtown Restaurant & Lounge Precision Muscle Cars
Mallard’s Roadhouse  Stone County Cycle
Crazy Craig’s Cheeky Monkey Bar Coulee’s Bar & Grill
Doug’s Custom Woodwork  Tool Shed Lounge
CLK’s Smoked Meats

Trophy Sponsor

Singleton Family Rider FORR® Local 47
Hardtail Campground FORR® Local 10
FORR® Local 35 Golden Valley Area Palmer Family
FORR® Local 30 FORR® Local 12
FORR® Local 11 Biker Bitch’z Unite!
FORR® Local 22 Biker Bitch’z Unite!
Ron’s Auto & Truck Towing Biker Bitch’z Unite!
Lynne Adkins – FORR® Corporate Treasurer Stockton Auto Inc
MC Custom Signs Webb Automotive
MVP Auto Glass  District 4
Lynne Adkins – FORR® Corporate Treasurer Lynne Adkins – FORR® Corporate Treasurer
Lynne Adkins – FORR® Corporate Treasurer  Mallard’s Roadhouse


Friday 8 pm – Midnight Sean Calvin & the Dirty Truth  
Saturday 4 pm – 8 pm The Third Degree  
Saturday 9 pm – 1 am Southern Bounty  

Bike Show Winners

Cruiser 1st 2nd 3rd
James Machabee Brian Box Chavez
Touring 1st 2nd 3rd
Mark Roloff Daniel Cheathan Dale Perrigo
American Softtail 1st 2nd 3rd
Jason Behnke Bill Rothery Lizzi
American Swing Arm 1st 2nd 3rd
Papa Mort Duane Harrison Brian Crone
Sportster 1st 2nd 3rd
April Spear
Custom 1st 2nd 3rd
James Darter Nick Swope Anita McWilliams
Antique 1st 2nd 3rd
Robert Young Keifer
Sport Bike 1st 2nd 3rd
Nick Swope Eric Testermann Dillon – Redbeard
Rat 1st 2nd 3rd
David Hall
Trike 1st 2nd 3rd
Debbie Grubb Renee’ Dillmore Betty & Melvin Mears

Field Game Winners

Cone Weave 1st 2nd 3rd
DC Sparky Kim
Slow Race 1st 2nd 3rd
Heath David Nelson Travis aka Chavez
Plank Ride 1st 2nd 3rd
DC Heath Eric
Drop Zone 1st 2nd 3rd
Heath & Topnot Groovy & Candy
Torpedo Tube 1st 2nd 3rd
None None None
Balls & Cones 1st 2nd 3rd
Heath & Topnot DC & Duchess Sparky & Lizzi
Egg Toss 1st 2nd 3rd
Heath & Topnot Groovy & Candy Dooch & Sierra
Skees 1st 2nd 3rd
DC & Redbeard Heath & Topnot David & Misty
Road Kill 1st 2nd 3rd
Groovy & Candy Chavez & Gizmo DC & Duchess
Jousting 1st 2nd 3rd
Chevez & Gizmo Groovy & Pinky DC & Duchess
3-Legged Race 1st 2nd 3rd
DC & Duchess Misty & Candy Dooch & Duck
Weinie Bite 1st 2nd 3rd
James & Michelle Groovy & Candy Chavex & Gizmo


Freedom of the Road Riders is a Not-For-Profit Motorcyclist Rights Organization