Meet the State Cabinet

Ken with rep.jpg

Ken

"Squirrel"

Lewis

State Chairman

Joe & Mort.jpg

Joseph

"DC"

Karr

State Vice Chairman

Kat on Denver ride_edited_edited.jpg

Kat

"Duchess"

Karr

State Treasurer

Amy on bike 2_edited.jpg

Amy

"Sunshine" Allmon

State Secretary

depositphotos_32018823-stock-photo-retro-motorbike-background.jpg

The Central Committee Meetings start at 10:00 a.m. at:

 

American Legion Post 5
1423 Tanner Bridge Road., Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 636-2311

2023 Schedule of Central Committee Meeting Weekends

Sat-Sun   January 14th & 15th, 2023

Sat   March 11th, 2023- FEW SEMINAR

Sun  March 12th, 2023

Sat-Sun   May 6th & 7th, 2023

Sat-Sun   July 8th & 9th, 2023

Sat-Sun   September 9th & 10th, 2023

Sat-Sun   November 11th & 12th, 2023

 

Legislative, Membership and Homecoming Committees meet on Saturday Afternoon at 12pm prior to the Sunday C.C. Meeting.  

All CC Reps are encouraged to attend both days!

 Contact Information: Please no calls after 9PM

    

Chairman                                     

chairman@forr.net                 

 Ken Lewis                                314-546-1624

Vice Chairman                             

vchairman@forr.net                 

Joe Karr                                   417-850-2276

Secretary                                     

secretary@forr.net                   

Amy Allmon                             816-536-1647

 

Treasurer                                     

treasurer@forr.net                   

Duchess Karr                          417-483-6886

Editor                                           

editor@forr.net                         

Michelle ‘Rebel’ O’Connor       816-850-4511

                  

Legislative                                   

legislative@forr.net                   

Joe Widmer                             816-536-7512

Events                                         

events@forr.net                       

Linda Hawkins                         660-351-5607

Rider Education                         

safety@forr.net                         

Beth Clark                               800-309-7433

Product Line                             

product@forr.net                       

Shelly Payne                           

Webmaster                                 

webmaster@forr.net                 

Duchess Karr                           417-483-6886

Awareness Coordinator              

mac@forr.net                            

TBD              

Membership Secretary               

membership@forr.net               

Tami McMinn                            660-342-4729

       

Membership Coordinator           

mrnmrstc@yahoo.com             

Kat Fox                                     816-400-6100