Meet the State Cabinet

Ken with rep.jpg

Ken

"Squirrel"

Lewis

State Chairman

Joe & Mort.jpg

Joseph

"DC"

Karr

State Vice Chairman

Kat on Denver ride_edited_edited.jpg

Kat

"Duchess"

Karr

State Treasurer

Amy on bike 2_edited.jpg

Amy

"Sunshine" Allmon

State Secretary

depositphotos_32018823-stock-photo-retro-motorbike-background.jpg

The Central Committee Meetings are at 10:00 a.m. at:

 

American Legion Post 5
1423 Tanner Bridge Road., Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 636-2311

2022 Schedule of Central Committee Meetings

Sunday   January 12th, 2022

Sunday   March 13, 2022

Sunday   May 15, 2022

Sunday   July 17, 2022

Sunday   September 10, 2022

Sunday   November 13, 2022

 

Legislative, Membership and Homecoming Committees meet on Saturday Afternoon prior to the Sunday C.C. Meetings.  

(Meetings begin at 12:00 pm)

All CC Reps are encouraged to attend!

 Contact Information: Please no calls after 9PM

    

Chairman                                     

chairman@forr.net                 

 Ken Lewis                                314-546-1624

Vice Chairman                             

vchairman@forr.net                 

Joe Karr                                   417-850-2276

Secretary                                     

secretary@forr.net                   

Amy Allmon                             816-536-1647

 

Treasurer                                     

treasurer@forr.net                   

Duchess Karr                          417-483-6886

Editor                                           

editor@forr.net                         

Michelle ‘Rebel’ O’Connor       816-850-4511

                  

Legislative                                   

legislative@forr.net                   

Joe Widmer                             816-536-7512

Events                                         

events@forr.net                       

Linda Hawkins                         660-351-5607

Rider Education                         

safety@forr.net                         

Beth Clark                               800-309-7433

Product Line                             

product@forr.net                       

Shelly Payne                           

Webmaster                                 

webmaster@forr.net                 

Duchess Karr                           417-483-6886

Awareness Coordinator              

mac@forr.net                            

TBD              

Membership Secretary               

membership@forr.net               

Tami McMinn                            660-342-4729

       

Membership Coordinator           

mrnmrstc@yahoo.com             

Kat Fox                                     816-400-6100