Incoming cabinet 2

Meets the 2nd Sunday of the odd numbered months of the year except for May  – first Sunday.

The Central Committee meets at 10:00 a.m. at the

Capitol Plaza Hotel

415 W McCarty Street

Jefferson City, Mo. 65101

573-635-1234

Legislative, Membership and Homecoming Committees meet on Saturday Afternoon prior to the Sunday C.C. Meetings.   (Meetings begin at 12:00 pm)

The Capitol Plaza Hotel offers special rates to our members on meeting weekends.  To receive the discounted rate tell them you’re with FORR!

Chairman’s 2016  State of the Organization


Click Here to find who you contact for what?

Freedom of Road Riders® general office is staffed by Connie “Dallas” Chapman. At this time the general office is handling all membership processing, membership questions, safety program questions, class registrations and general questions concerning Freedom of Road Riders®. In addition, the general office manager will be assisting the corporate officers and legislative coordinator in performing additional tasks to promote and benefit Freedom of Road Riders®.

Please send all membership applications or safety class registrations to Freedom of Road Riders®, 1424 Estate Drive, Bates City, Missouri 64011-8417.

The office may be reached at 1-800-309-RIDE or by e-mail at GO@FORR.net.


 2016-2017 Central Committee Photos of the Central Committee:

 

TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS NAME Phone Number/ Hours of Operation
Chairman chairman@forr.net Joe “Smokin Joe” Widmer (816) 536-7512

No calls after 8 pm

Vice Chairman vchairman@forr.net Bob Hawkins (660) 351-0486
Secretary secretary@forr.net Cheryl Singleton (417) 276-9571

M-F 1 pm-7 pm

Treasurer treasurer@forr.net Lynne Adkins (314) 960-4249

Hours 8 am-8 pm 7 days

Editor go@forr.net Dallas Chapman 1-800-309-7433

Effective 4/1/16 M-F 8 am – 12 noon

Legislative legislative@forr.net Bill Kempker
Events go@forr.net Dallas Chapman 1-800-309-7433

Effective 4/1/16 M-F 8 am – 12 noon

Rider Education safety@forr.net TBA 1-800-309-7433

Effective 4/1/16 M-F 8 am – 12 noon

General Office go@forr.net Dallas Chapman 1-800-309-7433

Effective 4/1/16 M-F 8 am – 12 noon

Product Line product@forr.net Shelly Payne
Webmaster webmaster@forr.net TBA
Sergeant at Arms Sergeant@forr.net TBA
Motorcycle Awareness Coordinator mac@forr.net Shaulene Frock  (417) 439-0399
Membership Coordinator membership@forr.net Valerie Taylor (573) 291-1465

8 am – 8 pm

Club Liaison Terry Cobb (573) 336-2130