Meets the 2nd Sunday of the odd numbered months of the year except for May  – first Sunday.

The Central Committee meets at 10:00 a.m. at the

Capitol Plaza Hotel

415 W McCarty Street

Jefferson City, Mo. 65101

573-635-1234

2018 Schedule of Central Committee Meetings

Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018
Sunday July 15, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018
Sunday November 4, 2018

Legislative, Membership and Homecoming Committees meet on Saturday Afternoon prior to the Sunday C.C. Meetings.   (Meetings begin at 12:00 pm)

The Capitol Plaza Hotel offers special rates to our members on meeting weekends.  To receive the discounted rate tell them you’re with FORR!

Chairman’s 2017  State of the Organization


Click Here to find who you contact for what?

Freedom of Road Riders® general office is staffed by Ronda Felts. At this time the general office is handling all membership processing, membership questions, safety program questions, class registrations and general questions concerning Freedom of Road Riders®. In addition, the general office manager will be assisting the corporate officers and legislative coordinator in performing additional tasks to promote and benefit Freedom of Road Riders®.

Please send all membership applications or safety class registrations to Freedom of Road Riders®, 8515 N Winfield Ave, Kansas City, MO 64153-2891

The office may be reached at 1-800-309-RIDE or by e-mail at GO@FORR.net.


 2018-2019 Cabinet
TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS NAME Phone Number/ Hours of Operation
Chairman chairman@forr.net Mark “Sparky” Capps (417) 439-5908
Vice Chairman vchairman@forr.net Ken Lewis (314) 546-1624
Secretary secretary@forr.net Marla Wallace (573) 893-7295 or (573) 619-2357
Treasurer treasurer@forr.net Glendy Ely (660) 247-5713
Editor go@forr.net Ronda Felts 1-800-309-7433

M-Th 8 am – 3:30 pm

Fri – 8 am – noon

Legislative legislative@forr.net Bill Kempker
Events go@forr.net Ronda Felts 1-800-309-7433

M-Th 8 am – 3:30 pm

Fri – 8 am – noon

Rider Education safety@forr.net TBA 1-800-309-7433

M-Th 8 am – 3:30 pm

Fri – 8 am – noon

General Office go@forr.net Ronda Felts 1-800-309-7433

M-Th 8 am – 3:30 pm

Fri – 8 am – noon

Product Line product@forr.net Shelly Payne
Webmaster webmaster@forr.net Mike Thompson
Sergeant at Arms Sergeant@forr.net TBA
Motorcycle Awareness Coordinator mac@forr.net Shaulene Frock  (417) 439-0399
Membership Coordinator membership@forr.net Valerie Taylor (573) 291-1465

8 am – 8 pm

Club Liaison Terry Cobb (573) 336-2130

 

Freedom of the Road Riders is a Not-For-Profit Motorcyclist Rights Organization